Larvik Municipal Council is the governing body of Larvik Havn. The Council elects the board of directors, which is jointly responsible with the Port Director for the management of Larvik Havn.

The board of directors consists of nine members.

Port board members 2020 - 2023

- Even Borvik, Chair
- Tove Lisbeth Vasvik, Deputy Chair
- Kristin Dons-Wallebek
- Anders Ragnhildrød
- Elisabeth Irgens Hokstad
- Terje Jensen
- Erik Ness
- Knut Anvik
- Torkel Svendsen Østgård 

Agenda items and minutes from previous years are available on request.